Kandidater

Kandidater

Torsten Gejl

Kandidat

torsten.gejl@ft.dk

61624651

Mira Issa Bloch

Kandidat

mira.alternativet@gmail.com

27498924

Nilas Bay-Foged

Kandidat

nilas.bay.foged@alternativet.dk

20828899

Rasmus Foged

Kandidat

Rasmus.Foged@Alternativet.dk

23701870

Birgitte Kehler Holst

Kandidat

bike@dr.dk

40550430

HC Molbech

Kandidat

hcmolbech@alternativet.dk

0045 60609096

Helle Wium

Kandidat

hwium@hotmail.com

51438687

Carsten Borup

Kandidat

carsten.borup.alternativet@gmail.com

20806900

Niels Christiansen

Kandidat

niels.christiansen25@gmail.com

26236092

Line Aaen

Kandidat

Peter Barner Steinbrenner

Kandidat

peter@steinbrenner.dk

40104161